Kontakta oss​

Besöksadress

Mejerigatan 1
412 76 GÖTEBORG

Säte

Mejerigatan 1
412 76 GÖTEBORG

Projektledning

Andreas Genheden, VD

Försäljning/Energioptimering

andreas@crf.se
0706-69 97 32

Anders Rapp

Försäljning/Konstruktion

anders@crf.se
0706-69 97 80

Rune Erlandsson

Försäljning/Konstruktion

rune@crf.se
0705-57 65 26

Service / Driftsättning / Ombyggnation

Magnus Larsson

Ombyggnation/Service

magnus@crf.se
0706-69 97 76

Karl Olausson

Service/Personal

karl@crf.se
0706-69 97 35

Jimmy Nordström

Driftsättning/Ombyggnation

jimmy@crf.se
0706-69 91 80

Max Hansen

Service/Avtal

max@crf.se
0706-69 92 33

Anthon Johnsén

Ombyggnation/Montage

anthon@crf.se
0706-69 97 74

Johan Andersson

Driftsättning/IMD

johan@crf.se
0706-69 97 84

Calvin Stanley

Ombyggnation/Montage

calvin@crf.se
0706-69 97 48

Oliver Grönqvist

Service/Avtal

oliver@crf.se
0706-69 97 54

IT och Webb

Dan Svensson

IT

dan@crf.se

Per Bergström

Webbserver

per@crf.se